Lenzie Golf Club

Mixed Open Texas Scramble Prize Winners

Prize Winners in the Mixed Open Texas Scramble:

1st: A.Coghill (Lenzie), M.Muir (Lenzie), D.MacDonald (Lenzie) & D.Allan (Lenzie)

2nd: M.Boyle (Lenzie), J.Buchanan (Lenzie), S.McCarter (Lenzie) & C.Black (Erskine GC)

3rd: Scott McLay (Lenzie), G.McLay (Lenzie), C.McFarlane (Away) & C.Stevenson (Away)

4th: J.Reid (Kirkhill GC), T.Hepburn (Kirkhill GC), I.Stephen (Kirkhill GC) 7 D.Tierney (Kirkhill GC)

5th: J.Donohoe (Lenzie), C.Deacon (Lenzie), D.McKellar (Lenzie) & R.Winning (Lenzie)


Prize vouchers can be collected from the Pro Shop from Tuesday25th September. The full results are posted on the website and the notice board in the foyer.

Return to News Page

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.